6. It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. qmnr

Current lifestyle and advanced technologies of urban areas draw people to live in downtown areas. This situation raised the question that what life is more convenient, either metropolitan life or village life. Now let us consider the arguments for and against these two views. Numerous people support the opinion that city life is more comfortable because they believe that there is more opportunity for effortless life and business in urban areas. City life can provide a better life compared to suburban areas. Here people can access to further education, the chance of employments and wide range of business career. For example, Mumbai is a metropolitan area that gives a wide range of jobs in various sectors like engineering, teaching, information technology, and fashion. Moreover, Mumbai has large and reputed universities in which students can find a better option for education. Therefore, everyday people are attracting to urban life and their culture. However, some people disagree and insist that village life is more satisfying than city life because they know downtown life can prompt health issues. Industrial areas of a city produce a high amount of environmental pollution which is causing respiratory diseases. For instance, thermal power station generates a key pollutant of the environment like Carbon dioxide, Sulphur dioxide that implies illness in Lungs. Hence, life in a rural area is much better than city life. In essence, both these views have their benefits. Although urban life would be effortless and happy, countryside life is also healthier and better, in my view, living in the city is a smart choice for a younger generation as here they can select a variety of education streams.