3. Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a globe scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally.

A clean environment is the capital requirement for a healthier life, although several human activities caused Earth's environmental pollution. Owing to this situation, many environmental pioneers suggested that all country need to solve this problem together while other experts disagree with this view. Let us consider the arguments for and against these two views. Some people support the opinion that environmental issues must be solved on the world scale because they believe there is no single nation who is responsible for the climate problem. Nowadays, all countries are working mostly on electricity and transportation facilities which is causing major climate problems. For example, due to higher technological activities in rural and urban areas causes higher demands of electrical power and vehicle which are erect greenhouse gases and pollution in the environment. Therefore, environmental experts concluded that all countries must find a solution for the global climate. However, several people disagree and insist that all countries need to deal with this problem individually because they know the fact that a few countries are only responsible for climate pollution. Countries like China, America and India have a colossal population as a result, they use the soaring amount of petrol and diesel as compared to other countries. For instance, the huge population need a high amount of electrical power now India is mostly relying on thermal power production with coal and coal is the capital factor for environmental pollution. Therefore, several researchers concluded that all countries must solve the problem of climate problem individually. In essence, there are benefits of fight alone or fight together with environmental issues. However, if I were to pick one of them, I believe together we can find a solution for environmental issues because I think no one can fight alone with this global problem.