“Prevention is better than cure”. Researching and treating disease is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures.

These days, it is widely believed that investigating and administering various illnesses should be considered as one of the most effective methods. In spite of that a plethora of individuals reckon that alleviating people utilizing this approach is cost too much and, as a result, not everyone could afford it. Instead of wasting money it would be more beneficial to spend cash on preventive measures. Personally, I am in favour of the second idea, due to the following reasons: an opportunity to save money and the quality of a person's health would be much better in comparison with people who opt to use traditional way of treatment. Although it is thought by a handful individuals that conventional medicine is well-known and developed, hence, it provides a chance to quickly identify the diagnosis and successfully recover from acute diseases, while prophylactic measure would be useless and ineffective in such circumstances. Despite this, I personally feel that a plethora of people could become more healthier if they will do preventive care. The reason why is that it would be more profitable for our generation due to the fact that it enables individuals to maintain health on a regular basis and, as a consequence, it does not lead to serious diseases. Furthermore, instead of taking heavy medications which could have harmful effects on other organs, it would be much better to receive intermittent preventive treatment that does not impact on the quality of your organs. In addition, according to the research which was conducted in 2019, over 68% of people opt to take care about their health before they will afflict from severe illness and, whereas individuals who neglect these preventive measures are more susceptible to serious disease. Moreover, such kind of treatment will manage less in comparison with traditional medicine which costs twice as much. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that preventive measures are unnecessary, notwithstanding, I am entirely persuaded that the arguments I mentioned above outweigh this idea.