Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Computers nowadays have innovated the way of teaching and hitech classes are so beneficial in widening the scope of knowledge these days. Using of physical gadgets are not only interesting to use for students but it also gives innovative ideas as well whereas too much usage directly or indirectly have consequences and this essay will tell how. Computers are so useful in todays world of education. It not only gives alot of information but also help us to think in all directions. Introducing computers are so important for children to have practical knowledge which can help them in selecting their feild they want to opt for. Moreover, they are very convinent to use and are portable as well. All in all i would say it plays key role in molding children career and must be introduced for the betterment of children and society. On the other hand, depending too much on gadgets have their own drawbacks I would say. The teachers plays a great role in molding up the faculities of child in it atleast at primary level. The basic principles of living and disciplines that is taught in primary school cant be learnt from these new hitech gadgets. On the contrary many students misuse them and indulge in bad habits. So, acquisition of knowledge is good but deviating from your right path and misusing is definately a setback. In the end i would say hitech gadgets are crucial for children in learning new things. however, we cant deny that eliminating teacher and having classes virtually is not good as the basics of children are build up by care and affection of particular teacher.