"Prevention is better than cure". Researching and treating diseases is too costly. So, it would be better to invest in preventive measurements.

For the health of an individual, precautionary steps play a huge role before getting ill from diseases. Thus, i agree to invest on healthy lifestyle like joining exercise centers and reducing stress level. Firstly, in today's busy life and plethora of other reasons, it is very tough for someone to maintain their healthy lifestyle. Although working hard for hours on a daily basis, eaten food doesn't get enough time for proper digestion. This leads to many kinds of stomach infections, diseases and obesity. In order to prevent an individual from getting ill, it is very important to do regular exercise at places like gymnasium and exercise centre and in parks. Doing regular exercise, reduces possibility of being fat and improves the immune system. For instance, a city council of ahmedabad has invested in renovation of 25 existing gyms and inaugurated 10 fitness centers in ahmedabad in the year 2020 after pandemic of covid-19 where citizens can join for free and make their selves fit. In addition to this, an investment of time on reducing the stress of today is prosperous than invitation to cardiac, blood pressure and other mental diseases in future. Due to facing abundance of work burden, it is surveyed to seen higher numbers of patients of heart and blood pressure at clinic for treatments. In spite of taking enough sleep, they can not feel their self free from stress. Thus, spending time in laughter clubs and gatherings reduces the threat of illnesses. As per the survey of government of maharastra, patients of mental illness have increased by 30% in the year 2020 comparing with the year 2015. Thus, government has hired coaches and scheduled a laughter classes in every parks and gardens of the city mumbai. In conclusion, "late than never" to the prevention of pandemic is always better than being suffer. So, investing time and money for better and healthy lifestyle is beneficial to an individual and society.