Prevention is better than cure. Out of a country's health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on heath education and preventative measures

In this world, many people are dying from various types of health related problems due to the lacking of appropriate health education and preventative actions. That is why a government should expend a huge amount of money from health budget for cure-related education as well preventative measures. It is agrees that this policy has a great number of benefits and this will be proven by analysing economical point of view of a country and the health aspects of people. To begin with, it is undeniable to say that a scarcity of health treatment itself is reaching its peak around people in the century we live today. For this reason, it is realised that to prevent this trend is considered to be of significant controversy. One the one hand, many regimes spend an enormous amount of money in order to treat their people who are suffering from different types of serious diseases. This extravagence can be easily diminished when state commences of healthcare educational system by spending money to health teaching system. As an example, if the administration perceives their slums that smoking, drinking and so on, are bad things for human body through this educational program, many people will not attacked by the severe sickness. This could save a large amount of money of the state. Secondly, many governments should fight against several kinds of diseases, especially diabetes and the heart diseases. Before these health problems assault the people, it can be ceased by taking some preventative measures. For example, exercise, sports, entertainment can decrease the chances to become these patients. This can be achieved by investing money in preventative measures from health budget. To conclude, this idea is indispensable not only to the people but also to the governments. However, the tremendous amenities of this policy fortify my argument. Therefore, a government should spend money for health education and preventative measures from health budget.