Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc. to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

When the topic of discussed further career prefrence there are two divided opinions. One group of people think that students had better to choose higher education in order to achieve mastery in their field; whereas, other experts deem that they ought to select skill courses such as mechenical technician, electrical and plumber. Therefor, prior of my position both cases would be discussed. Examining the firat view, most essential argument supporters put forward is that master on one sector always provide high responsible job with handsome compensate. If college childrens choose further a academic activity, they will learn more diply. consequently, expertise in particular subjects give them field job as well as satisfaction in regular activity. Apart from career benefits, further academic program provide basic stage learners to experience diversity. To elaborate, as they regular visit campus of university they meet new unique person everyday. for example, university of cambridge's master students are more knowledgeable than other college of london. On the contrary, for those who stand by the latter opinion claim that skill course are more important than study. Skill knowledge always give guarantee to earn at least normal wage, which is sufficient for life living. Another argument from them is that student debt too much money from government or their college they should pay off their loan. In order to compensate fund a d provide financial support to their family technicians jobs are far more better than study. To conclude, and offer my position i would support both points. Further education help childrens to jump on reputational seat or earn good money. while, joint technician jobs give instant earning opportunities to students. Students must keep in mind that they should regard thier financial condition.