IELTS Academic Samples IELTS Academic Samplesg

These days, social networking plays a an important role all over the world as it helps people to communicate with everyone around them, so that's why I can't imagine my life without it, just like a plant can't live without water and sun. There are anumber of advantages of using a social media, for example it facilitates human's daily life. For enestance, people can make friendships with anyone in this earth, they can share their thoughts, knowledge and cultures together. Secondly, as a human being we enjoy listening to the news wherther through the television or YouTube or any types of program, and by using these applys we can find diifernt kind of news as; musical, cultural, economical, and formal news. On the other hand, there some important points we should consider and take into account. Firstly, there are some of programs which show us abad things or movies that may affects children's behaviors, and might them to speake a bad world. In addition, children becomes the most poplular group who is affected by the social media, because they can meet bad friends and they will make them to do bad things instead of learning good things or some thing usefl. Finally, I should say that althoug social networking has many advantages, but we should be aware of the drawbacks of it especiallythous how are less than 15 years old.