10- Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Celebrities are handled with prejudiced by the media. Although they have been living their life as stars, most people forget that they are humans. Public and private life of famous people are often more debatable. They require privacy just like other individuals while others argue famous people need to be more extended in their private lives too! This essay will discuss both the views in the following paragraphs. Firstly, most individuals are more curious to know about the star life, whereas media is more concerned towards money-making. Celebrities are hot topics that are discussed and viewed across the age groups; hence media tend to use their fame for profit. For example: Paparazzi's take advantage of the photographs by selling to renowned media for higher prices. Rumors are one of the unfair practices followed by the media in order to increase their brand market. As humans, famous people do have choice to stay private since there are high chances of risk and security concerns. It is often reported that when the fame is high, invasion to privacy is common. Consequently, this might lead famous people to have mental break-down or become stressed. For instance: Pop artist Justin privacy invasion lead him to depression. Many media people argue that famous people life like politician's are important to know as he might indulge in corruption or domestic violence which is against the law. To conclude, media often forget that celebrities are just like other individuals who tend to make mistakes, have fun and be contended in their life. Though they choose to live a public life, it is necessary that to respect their feelings as normal beings. I feel both the views have validity, stars must be given privacy likewise they need to be monitored on accumulation of property and anything related to illegal.