: Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

From waking up to going back to bed, we use different kinds for products. These products are manufactured or produced and are being transported to different of customers. On the other hand the customers are tempted to use them to make their life simpler. But this is coming at a huge cost. We have been producing more and more of rubbish. The amount rubbish created from offices, household, manufacturing units and my other industries has been increasing drastically. Tons and tons of rubbish is created every day. Now days, people are being carefree and are taking extreme advantage of our nature. People tend to rely more towards packed goods and non recyclable products. We humans tend to waste items this also plays a crucial role in increasing amount of rubbish produced every day. Moreover, increase in population is another factor which leads to increase in rubbish. Factories, manufacturing units, and other industries are producing anormous amount of garbage. This waste is unfiltered and is contributing towards contaminanting the environment and our eco system. It has always been an important issue which needs to be taken care. Governments around the world should take this matter in priority. Government should limit the amount of waste produced from each household every day. They should make in necessary for the companies to make recyclable goods. Government shall also force industries to filter the waste they are producing. Seminars, workshops and interactive sessions must be arrange to make people aware about the problems created due to excess waste. People must understand and contribute themselves to reduce waste Increase in amount of waste is an importatnt problems which needs an urgent soluiton.