"Prevention is better than cure. " Out of a country's health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventative measures. with this statement?

In the last few decades, many health organizations stated to spread awareness of certain pandemic diseases and they believe that prevention is the best cure. While others claim that a large proportion of revenue is needed to start alertness programs. In my view, I completely agree that preventive measures are essential to reduce the advance of deathly diseases and control the spread of viral infections from one another. Firstly, not all countries can afford to have spare money to be spent on health educations; however, to tackle such conditions all nations collaboratively established World Health Organization to help in educating all the people in case of emergencies. In addition, rich countries donate huge funds to aid the poor nations and protect people in adverse situations. Needless to say, raising funds and allocating spare allowances can help health organizations educate others. Secondly, another pivotal aspect is that well-being, education should be encouraged from childhood for children to explain the importance of well-being care. Furthermore, underprivileged countries and illiterate people do not understand, so education should be mandatory. For example, WHO organization played a key role in spreading understanding across globe to reduce the transmission of Covid-19 pandemic. Hence, education is key for medical emergencies and prevent million of lives from catching deadly diseases. In conclusion, we can clearly understand that every country should allocate funds for both local and global medical services. Finally, the role of medical organizations and institutes play a key role in social information and they are too dire to ignore.