Prevent animal and Plants from decaying out. Even though the world is aware of the problem since long about the dying out of animals and plants, what care should be taken for the prevention of this? Give reasons and examples.

Human is the most dominant creature of almighty that destructs natural beauty of the Earth for their own prerequisites and greed, forgetting about the harmful consequences occurring with his reprehensible actions. Ratio of dying out of rest of the species on the world has upraised from the fast few decades, I can found a number of reasons for this. One of them, extravagance of human population on the planet demands more space and natural resources for their survival. For example, to provide shelter for one-self people are constructing dwellings with deforestation, which is a home for animals and plants. Even human beings consume animals in place of vegetables as a result some breeds are at the end of existence. Second of them, uplifted industrialization manufactures various types of products from nonverbal specie’s body. To illustrate, ceramic businesses uses animal’s bones as raw materials and leather industry is also dependent on brute’s skin. Hence, animals and plants are decaying. The Globe should remember that Forests are the lungs of the earth therefore it is obsoleted to preserve them. Firstly, a person should focus on afforestation. Every individual should grow minimum 2-3 plants every year. Secondly, the ministry of environment and climate change must build wild life sanctuaries and zoo to save endangered breeds. Thirdly, the government have to do campaigns for awareness. To exemplify, as social media has major influence on young’s mind nowadays, educating youth about saving other species would be beneficent. All in all, preventing animals and plants from decaying out must be focused, which is not possible without joint venture of citizen’s and governments. Therefore, the world has to follow above mentioned care and precautions.