In the future, nobody will buy newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. with that statement?

Recently, due to the enhancements in technology, the internet became rife and accessible, which ignited discussions about the lifespan of newspapers and books. While I agree about the convenience of online services which are likely to be the reason why the majority of the newspapers and books will not be bought, I believe that they will be used by certain people. With regards to people that utilize internet services on a daily basis, today, the internet provides people with websites that allow humans to read or download a plethora of articles and books for free of charge or for a lowered price. BBC, Science daily, CNN, Economist, and Amazon(as far as e-books concerned)could be the examples that have a growing rate of satisfied subscribers. On top of that, the articles that are supplied by the above-listed websites are written by professionals with plenty of writing skills that make these readings gripping.