Nowadays, people prefer to live and work anywhere they want because of the improvement in transportation and technology. Discuss the benefits and the drawbacks of this?

Using advance technologies people are working any place where they want also we have many digital gadgets so using that people can do their work easily at any time so it is very beneficial for people but it has disadvantages also, let us discuss about it. Year by year technology becomes advance and due to that people can work when they want like in marriage functions and long journeys. For example IT engineer have to make small presentation and at same time he has to travel Vadodara to Surat by train so he can do their work in train by using laptop so doing this we can save our time. Because of advance transportation system people can easily travel at time also people who are working in different state, no need to stay there for work they can easily travel to one state to another by using highway system. Even, if people have to attend function and seminar at same time so they can able to do that through online platform. Technology has many benefits but also has drawbacks. Sometime due to heavy vehicles, traffic occurs on road so at that time people stuck in that. For example, if on highway suddenly accident happens so due to that huge traffic occurs and many trapped people are getting late. Many people are working from home so sometimes they are not able to do their work due to electricity and internet connection. Many times their system is not working and getting hang for example many students work from home due to lockdown so they face this issue. So technology is very beneficial for people but sometimes we have to face some drawbacks of that.