Nowadays, people prefer to live and work anywhere they want because of the improvement in transportation and technology. Discuss the benefits and the drawbacks of this?

Nowadays, music is becoming important part of our life everyone likes to listening music from youngsters to the elderly. I partially agree with above statement because sometime language is required for singing whereas to play music we required only instruments so let us discuss about it. Music is a one kind of sense which we can fill it. For playing music musician required only instruments, language is not important that much as instruments. Moreover, many people are enjoying international music even they do not understand their language for example, one of my friend is listening Korean music, she is not able to understand that language but she is fan of Korean music. Many international musicians are doing their live concerts all over the world and most of the people attend it because of his voice. Also many musicians have international fan following. Languages are used for communication and most of the music has the potential to describe story that understood by individuals. Music consists of sound rather than intelligent speech. It is very difficult to convey effective information or even thoughts by using music. Most of the people are not listening same music at all so we cannot say it universal if it leaves certain people. There are many languages which are using in different countries so they are making music in their language. So, many people are not able to understand the content of music because of different languages. So, music is not a universal language of mankind but sometimes to create music languages are required.