pressure child get set go

There is no doubt that there is a lot of pressure on students academically these days parents and teachers believe that non-academic subjects should be removed from the curriculum of children so that they can concentrate on their studies. In this essay, I would argue that why it is necessary to remove non-academic activities from the syllabus for students performing well in academics. Whereas, why include non-academic activities for students which are not good in their studies. A plethora of junior, parents, teachers think that removing non-academic subjects will help students to perform well in their tests. However, I think that it is partially true, as students who are good in studies will get benefit from this change as they will get more time to concentrate on their subjects like math, science, business, languages and numerous more. And they do not want to focus voluntarily on other activities like drama, acting, music, sports. For example, children which are weak at sports or other non study related fields would get help from removing non-academical syllabus. Whereas, many believe that those who are not interested in studies or weak at them will get affected by that decision. For example, all children do not want to be an engineer, a doctor, mathematicians. Rather some might be thinking of becoming an athlete, musician, dancer, singer. So, for these junior, a non-academic syllabus should not be removed from the syllabus as it will help them achieve their goals. Here I would like to conclude this by saying that, teachers and parents should see whether the junior is good academically or non-academically and on that basis, non-academic activity should be removed or included in their curriculum.