Internaltional tourist is the biggest industry. it often creates tension rather than understanding to people from different culture. what extend?

In the day and age, with global development, it is supposed that oversea tourist have been becomes one of the most service industry but there is a plethora of emegered controversies. Many people reckon that the benefit of international tourist about understanding to people from different culture is less than created tension. From my point of views, I am convinced denifitely that the merits of travelling to other countries are always demonated. On the one hand, it is understandable why international tourist makes some tention. Clearly, there is numerous visitors are prond to culture shocks when they come a strange nation. Due to do not have a deep grasp about law in this nation, it is easy for them to face strugges, particularly contravention of law which making a tremendous amount of urgent for local residents. Then, in some of cases, when this mistake of travellers is increased with a large numer, it is hard to avoid leading to conflicts. On the other hand, although I can not deny about the above disadvantage, I strongly believe that this drawback is overshadowed by the perks. First, I agree that international travel sometimes have little tension with misunderstanding cause. However, after that, if it is resolved, local people will be close other foriegners more and appriciate more. What is more, when visitors prepare to come to a new country, they often look for information about this nation, so, these problems will be happen rarely. Secondly, approaching a new country facilitates travelers to gain a tremedous amount of real knowledge. Obviously, it is a good way to broaden their horizon about people and verious culture. As well as, first hand experience is the most interesting thing because reality is usually so far different with magerzines or books. In conclusion, while it is deniable that the existion of verse, I always lean toward that international tourist gives more advantages than disadvantages.