How nature impact the well-being

From a long time ago, nature had been a most important thing and a big influence to our health system. Nature then was giving us everything to live such as food to eat, water to drink, air to breath, beauty to see and it had grown up ourselves perfectly. Without trees which produce oxygen for people to breath and sustain our life. For instance, governments today are having many project of planting trees to produce oxygen for everyone and reduce the treehouse affection or global warming. Moreover, nature is a home of animal. What will happen when they losing their house, it just like ours how we feel either the animal does. They will be hopeless and some kind of animal were extinct because of our action. And nowadays, nature is being destroyed hard and harder by human behaviors and it has effected our life so much. People did not care about the natural resources, they just care about their own. Building tall sparkling skyscrapers with glasses full around are extremely beautiful but it is harmful to our ozone system which prevent UV rays from sun that cause skin cancer to human. Therefore, hot sunlight cause to the forest fire which made deforestation spread out larger, that kills many life of animals. Also global warming cause the ice melting and climate changing. Which means that the lower level of the sea will be drown out and disappeared from our eyesight; also the temperature will be higher in the summer and extremely cold in the winter. Because of that, our life will become much tougher to live. If human keep doing this, the sooner of earth elinimation will come.