Present like a mini-essay in task 2 -advantages and disadvantages:

In what ways have these developments changed society for the better and for the worse- One general sentence introduces the better and the worse by paraphrasing the question. - Some main ideas with topic sentences and supporting sentences or examples - One sentence in conclusion to summarize or to express your opinion. Some Advantages of Technology • To help somebody to keep in touch with friends and family: to maintain communication with someone Example: The availability of advanced technology helps people to keep in touch with their friends and family who travel abroad. • To make Education accessible to countryside students: give countryside students the chance to study Example: Equipping remote schools with more computers could make Education accessible to the countryside students. Some Disadvantages of Technology • To lack social skills: someone who has poor communications skills and it is difficult for them to interact with people effectively Example: Children who spend too much time in front of computer screens will lack social skills. • To face health problems: to have a lot of physical ailments Example: Individuals using smart phones too much time might face some health problems related to eyes.