Doing two or more activities at the same time

In moments like this, I remember how difficult is to watch a movie while doing something else. Writing a text, for instance. Where I live they say: Men are unable to do two tasks at the same time. Normally it is said by women who hate men, but I think there is a little of truth in that affirmation, at least in my case. My case is, however, more dramatic than that. Be ready to dry the tears from your cheeks, I warned you. . . Always when I beginn a movie that lasts two hours, for example, I need six hours to watch it entirely. Are you already crying? I knew. . . Not a very efficient activity, I know, but some day (or someday? ) someone will marry me and will have to lead with it. That person will neither know it in the moment when she knows me, nor during the next few years after that. Only when she marries me and has no choice. It's, of course, a joke. I didn't know what I could write about, so I came up with this mixture of foolishnees. Bli bli bli. Bla, bla, bla. I'm surprised about the fact that I'm writing in English. I thought that they were not teaching anything useful at school (and currently I'm not able to say a single word in English without a pitiful accent), but here I am, writing in English. It would be funny if it weren't for the fact that it is not funny.