The two picture represent difference of the public part between 1920 and now.

Overall, named by Grange park has changed considerably from the beginning which means except position of some Rose Garden and entrance. In this essay will gives you general details of that change in three sites such as western middle and east side. For the western side therefore seats on the corner and stage 4 musician musician turned into a ampitheatre for concert. Moreover, there had two rose gardens, never tells, it only 1, that is locating east South of the garden. For the center of the garden, as mentioned above the declined Rose Garden has transformed to the middle site surrounded by four seats. Furthermore top and bottom of the site of entrance show no distinctions. For the eastern side, another Rose Garden was modified into café. So on, the seat, located on the east bottom, had altered too water feature, and at this land, the underground carpark is added. In addition, the pond for water plants now maintaining for kids, in other words, opted to play children play area.