Divorce is the situation in which two people terminate their relationship after a period of marriage.

Divorce is the situation in which two people terminate their relationship after a period of marriage. The reason for this situation comes from many sides, not only from the family but also from many social impacts. The economy, domestic violence, and the pressures of life. Moroever, It makes the husband and wife always feel suffocated, difficult to breathe even in their own home. Infidelity is the reason divorce has been on the rise over the years. Most families with an adulterous spouse come to a breakup. In addition, the views and lifestyles between the two people do not fit together so there are frequent quarrels and the longer the explosion is bigger and divorce is inevitable. The breakdown of marriage not only affects family and relatives but also affects society. Especially their children. Therefore, couples need to be aware of their role and position in family building, love, listen and share, respect each other, live responsibly with the family and society.