Some people believe that individuals should think about future than present.

A number of masses, believe that current time is not significant for folks. People should that they only focus on future as compared to present. On the contrary, according to me both times are essential for everyone. I will discuss both the views in my upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are a plethora reasons why individuals must think about every hours. Predominately, today is also vital for everyone. For cite an example, if people do good works in own present time, they will achieve good reputation in their next days. As well as, when any student do study in school, and they plan for their future also then they will achieve success in life. Furthermore, in school days all kids have different to different dreams. For instance, doctors, teachers, and engineers. Consequently, if sophomores do education present day with think about their future, then they will easily pass in life. Even that, can receive the high status in society. Moreover, sometimes individuals made many thoughts in brain for other days. Despite this, they may not concentrate on their today. As a result, they can face the failure. By this work, they can get in depression and may spoil their life. Besides this, focusing on the present makes people happy. As well as, , present moment is very significant for everyone. For example, if today people spend happy time with their family, they will feel happy. Due the fact, present time is never come back. After that, many nations have under control since time proper real-time strategy. For instance, New Zealand is a successful country owing to the fact that, it is plan is present not about future. To recapitulate, no doubt, thinking about future is not adverse. On the other hand, masses should that they also focus on their current hours. In the lite of the fact that, individuals become a good person in next days when they right in present.