Online shopping over internet

Internet now a days become an essential tool for shopping. Online shopping site are now very common for purchasing items like books, air tickets and other groceries. We know that online purchasing items facilitate human efforts like time, energy, money, travelling cost and many more. Online shopping sites are growing more and more faster with multiple security facility. One can securly purchase items online with available security services. Firewalls are available to provide secure online transaction. We know most of the social networking sites are using users data and recommending them the searched items online. More amd more recommender systems are evolving for recommending the users about latest avilable online items. With online shopping one can not only save time but also the reduced cost is facilitated. One can return the items delivered online by online return policy. Once one have checked the online item then one have to purchase it. One can also schedule the day and time of delivery of the item. This facility become more popular on birthday's, anniversery, openings and other etc. Whenever one had cancelled the order the amout is delivered instanty in the account of user. On the other hand one can retain the facility of cash on delivery if one dosen't want to prepaid. With the advancement of 2 factor security service, all phishing attack and server attack become useless. Government is also promoting more and more online services like emails, adhaar card. Examination which are going to be conducted are now converted into online mode. Due to which correction and results are able to delivered on time. On line bussiness products are available for shopping nowdays. Growth of any bussiness is only dependent on the online services provided by it. Like online parking system, online food items, online groceries and etc. Window shopping become very easy on advent of online services. Ministry or government are going to announce the tax decuction on online services. One could select the color, size, texture, shine, quantiy online. One could also be capable to update it in resonable time. Cyber attack is the only disadvantage of online services. Phishing attack or password hacking may lead to disaster for online services. So to take people under confidence online service should be improve.