Describe a difficult decision that you once made

Intro: -well, its true that everyone make decision in their life, and i think making decision is like a daunting task for everyone, because mostly people make decision with imagination. there are decision we had made and learnt a lot from those decision. some people gain something and some loose in there life with a single thought of decision. I had also made in my life some was good and was worst but learnt a lot from those decisions. among of those I would like to talk about such a decision which i had made and had not felt any regret on that. the decision I had made was related to my study, and had made it five years ago. it was the time when I finished my 10th and thinking for next secondary education. it was the most difficult time for me to choose the relevant stream for my secondary. I also did a imprudent mistake and waste my time. it was the mistake I seek advice from relatives and everyone gave their own ideas. it was only because even did not have idea about any stream what actually it contain. moreover, it took nearly a month decide one stream for my 11th. Somewhere was feeling upset because was afraid to loose my friends as well. every single day was very bad at that time. later on i decided to take advice from my elder brother, who had finished his secondary at that time, I did not felt good ask at that time, because he was busy in his exams, but later on one day, I asked for to help me in that problem. and then first he explained everything about the every stream what it contain, many types are there everything in deeply. after talking with him I decided to with non-medical. after making that decision I felt glad and today a here. so, this was the decision I had made which difficult for me to decide.