I agree with the statement, there is more negative effect than positive effect for children using computer.

I agree with the statement, there is more negative effect than positive effect for children using computer. Children nowsaday are spending more time on computer due to the current pandemic. They are required to stayed at their home for online classes all the time for learning. Because of that, children tends to spend more time on computer and this will leads to some several negative effect on them. First and most commonly, computers are undeniable a good resource that allowed children to explore the world around them. They will tends to have curiosity of searching certain website that is restricted and contain violent materials which will be harmful for them. By searching those kind of website, the children might easily get taught by some negative content on certain website and this will cause then into trouble. So, the guidance of parent or elders is a must for the children on monitoring them on using computers. Other than that, childrens will spend most of the time on using computer and this will cause detrimental effect on health on using computers continuously for long period of time. They will easily get addicted into computer games and stared to spend most of their time on using computers. Long hours in front of the computers will weaken the body and hearing a lot of musing result in hearing impairment. Continuous use of computer will also cause various health disorder, especially poses a great threat to the vision and also muscular pain in arm and back due to the continuous sitting unmoving in the same position for a long period of time. Similarly, there should be a limit to using computers, parent should also keep in mind that not only technological things will comfort the children and there are innumerable things that can prevent them from getting addicted to computers.