Some scientists think that computer will soon become more intelligent than humans 3

Some scientists think that computer will soon become more intelligent than humans. Computers are useful technology in our life, so we do not imagine without it every sphere. Although, people use laptops and desktop computers for every thing and everyday but some researchs say that computer will soon become more intelligent than humans. I disagree this view however others agree. I am going to write about both of views through some examples. People in the world can make a lot of money in computer industry. Nowdays, all industrial companies use computers. Because, they can save a lot of information, to connect other companies on the internet. Much more people prefer to study e- learning in the world because they live during pandemic so who should stay at home. Furthermore, doctors and policeman save a lot of information about humans. A lot of factories use computers instead employee so large number of people are loosing their working places. One of the greatest security threats in online world is computer baking. If hakers find password of bank through computer on the internet they loose much money. Young generation waste spent many hours for computer games rather than reading books. In conclusion, we should use computers only useful sides. Pupils use only learning instead computer games. Every sphere can work on the internet through computer.