Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Old generation, more like to focus on one carrer to get job and earn money. On contrary, now a days, individuals are quite intelligent to follow various paths to get more profit and to enhance their education level. In the following paragraphs, I shall put forth my arguments to support my topic. With the growing rate of unemploment people are increased in numbers to follow myriad business to get more money. People says, this is a good way to live better life than staying on one work. Folks are focusing on to earn more income while doing several duties at a time. In other words, they are not one goal oriented they just want to get more and more information day by day. For instance, the recent american survey stated that the entrepreneurs, those who are focusing on more than one businesess are getting more profits than those who are not. Someone rightly said that-"Opportunities does not knock the door". To make extra opportunities we have to strive hard for intance, the richest businessman of India is Mukesh Ambani who became built this emperor with his hard work. Additionly, workers are also interested in several streams to gain more experience with new information like, they never stop studying further in consequence to get promoted at their work. For example, an organization's technical advisor should always be with updated data of information technology and keep this he or she has been must be following many paths to attain this position in company. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that coming up with several kinds of jobs is much heplful to get higher rate of profit than to stay on one job.