Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

"Career" is one the most spoken and trending word in today's competitive market. Some people are focussing only on single career, which are now considered as old fashioned, by majority of the world. Most of the youngsters now has started shifting towards multiple career options and understood the importance of continous education. This essay will talk about the the views of having single and multiple oriented career options along with the thirst of having continous edcation throughout their journey. The idea of having a single career oriented option is becoming obselete, in this modern era. The world is growing rapidly in terms of population and existing human resources can be replaced by new, skillfull and young talents. For instance, India is one of the largest populated country and as per recent study, it has the most intellectual youths in abundance, who can easily replace the old fashioned, traditional employees. Having multiple career oriented options, not only boost the confidence of individuals but also create a path to earn money in diversified ways. The new fashioned career options will be possible, only if people are educating themselves on a regular basis. For example, a recent economical survey stated that software companies are spending lot of money in cross skilling their employees in multiple technologies. This will result in a win-win situation for both the employess and organisations. In my opinion, having multiple career goals and diversifed ways of earning money will be the new normal approach in this era of human excellence. This will be achieved only by continous education and regular upskilling. This essay has thrown some lights on the advantages of the having multiple career options and how continous education will improve ones career. Also, this essay has stated how old fashioned, single career option has become nowadays and why people are not opting this approach. "Survival of the fittest " is best suited for today's competive world and one who fits enough in various career options will be the ones who survive in this fiercely competitive world.