In spite of the advance made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Although there is a development in agriculture, many persons in the world remain securing insufficient foods. In my vantage point, unproper distribution of agricultural knowledge and products lead to a high number of hungry people around the world, so that agricultural training and accurate distribution may overcome these obstacles. Initially, despite there is a growth in agricultural technology, many Farmers in the world can not access it that causes a lower quantity and quality of their products. For example, in worldwide today, there is a rice cultivation manner that enable Farmers taking on more harvest times in a year, so that they will get hold of more quantity, but not all of them understand it. Moreover, not all countries in the world are able to produce agricultural products, such as Singapore which has no farm area, and this is the reason why international trade in these products occurs, but many states can not afford this ultimate need because of their poor economics. For instance, some African country today still can not buy farming products due to their insufficient budget. Turning to the solution, a massive training related to farming technology should be carried out by the government to jack up farmers' knowledge and result better products. Additionally, international organization, like United Nations, should bring off a huge corporation among countries to distribute agricultural product appropriately by generating regulations that enable poor states take out them cheaper. In conclusion, I exactly would like to restate that a significant number of hungry persons in the world might be resulted from the condition that farming knowledge and products are not distributed properly, but we still have an opportunity to overcome it by carrying through massive agricultural training to Farmers and building international corporation to reduce agricultural products' price.