Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals opine that students should do voluntary work for the community in their spare time which can be beneficial for both of them. I agree with this notion. There are many reasons for supporting my points in the following paragraphs. To begin with, In this fast pace of life every teenager so buys in their school work given by teachers and parents. Thus, if children do some extra out of their schedule like social work then they could feel fresh and relax. Moreover, they use their time in useful work and could learn new things. For example, different types of languages, patience, discipline, and many more things. Furthermore by helping society pupils get fame and name in their area or colony. In the free time, they could learn different knowledge and update themself rather than watching television and playing video games. Also, they should do free of cost work to get support from union and peers and could show themself as a best social worker by done helping of senior society and needy persons. There are numerous advantages for both voluntary workers and the public. Firstly, the government could provide free of cost studies whoever helping them for developing in the country. Secondly, schoolchildren could learn many different skills. For instance, communication skills, intellectual skills, and many other skills which shall beneficial in future life. In addition, they have advanced experience by doing voluntary work by taking as a training period. To conclude, I would like to reiterate my viewpoint that Children are the backbone of the country. Therefore, they should do support for their nation and become an example for other youngsters by getting name and fame.