Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no special knowledge of the following topic: News editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to print in newspapers. What factors do you think influence these decisions? Do we become used to bad news? Would it be better if more good news was reported? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Although there are various kinds of announcements, these announcements are justified based on the emotional type of messages it conveys. In today's essay, we are going to explain two widely debated ideas related to the publication of news with reason and examples. To begin with, the first argument is based on the type of factors that influence the news editor's decision. Various up-to-date researches signify that the worst kind of information tends to last longer, more attractive to read than the beneficial ones. The above fact is the basic idea of an editorial head. For instance, If there are two articles in a newspaper one is about a terrible accident and the other is about an Olympic gold medalist. Even though, there would be people reading the later article the number of people reading the first article will be maximum. In this second paragraph, we are going to explain the fact if we get used to this bad news. The absolute fact is that we never get immersed in any type of news. These are merely pieces of information just staying for a longer duration in our minds. let's discuss Sam to understand this concept better. Sam was an energetic young boy. He once had an accident while driving his car, at that point in time one of his legs was fractured. Currently, he has recovered from his injuries, but he says that he could never forget that incident. These unforgettable memories of our miseries are the effect of bad news on us. In this final paragraph, we are going to deal with a kind of situation where more good news is being published. The most suited consequence is to report different varieties of information with absolute justice. I conclude my passage by saying that the broadcasted informations should constantly be what is right, ethical, yet cause an ultimate chance for the society we live in.