Violence continues to penetrate deep into the family

The ancients said, whether a king or a plowman, the happiest person is the one who finds peace under his roof. Whether it is a villa, an apartment building, or a tile house, most needed is a home. There are people who spend a lifetime picking things up and building a nest, but sometimes looking back, suddenly realizing that under the roof is full of amenities, there is a cold, cold, cold, cold space. means. Violence continues to penetrate deep into the family. A recent survey shows that frequent domestic violence covers 21. 2% of families. But strangely enough, more than 90% of respondents still smile and say: "Satisfied with life". It is the attitude of treating domestic violence as "commonplace" that makes it obvious and tends to increase. This cannot be considered as the panorama of the Vietnamese family, if it is just a dark patch, but it is tending to spread, cracking family happiness. Deputy Minister of Sports, Culture and Tourism Le Tien Tho said: “The survey shows a comprehensive picture of changes in family relationships as well as the role of each member, contributing to the clarify the changes in family values ​​and standards under the impact of industrialization and modernization ”. Also in the new age, the gap between parents and children is widening and deeper. A child who is not allowed to "bathe" in a culturally rich family environment will be defective and difficult to perfect his personality.