In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

In materialistic era, residents are more likely to choose rent option instead of owing the house. Although this essay would discuss merits and demerits of this school of thought in upcoming paragraph along with specific conclusion. Commencing with plethora advantages of this trend. First and foremost, the job seekers who migrate from their hometown to meteropolitican. People have to rent their home as they do not want to settle their permanently where they will go for a job. For instance, in India, humans can live span of time in rental properties in mega cities. Moreover, it is herculean task for poverty-stricken people to buy their personal home because of their price. Therefore many folks can take house on lease rather than buying on loans. To exemplify, if individual buy home on loan it will affect their monthly budgets adversely. Which they can invest on things or fixed deposits in order to monetary profit. On the flip side, there are numerous downsides as well. To embark with, in rental properties their will be an absence of family privacy. For instance, whenever there is conflict among family members neighbours can easily know about it. Furthermore, individual have to cooperate with all the people because they can not live freely as they want to survive. To elaborate, people can not make loud noise of speaker and even can not speak loudly due to other people staying at same place. Hence, renting house have no privacy as well as no freedom to live as they prefer. To recapitulate, without any doubt, it is mixed bag. If this topic has many positive points than negative ponit of this can not be underestimate and I would like to say that people should buy their own home to survive with freedom.