Due to the technology and science, lifestyle of humans is becoming more and more easy. Is it positive or negative development?

At the present time, it is noticeable that life of population in the world become less challenging, thanks to the technology and science. I uphold the view that they have both positive advantages and adverse effects to human life. Admittedly, technology and science always serve to improve human lifestyle. We can notice it in medicine and communication. As far as medicine is concerned, people can find out cure to almost all illnesses and achieve knowledge which is needed exploring through discover of DNA and invention of the antibiotics. Also, people can easily gain information which they want through the Internet and other network apps, such as Telegram, Facebook and WhatsApp. Nevertheless, people become more lazy and adapt to sedentary lifestyle, seeing that nowadays, technology fullfil nearly all of work. It causes to appear several diseases among people, such as obesity which is caused by being less active and long sight or short sight which is caused by overuse of mobile phone. Moreover, gadgets can serve to develop some types of offence, such as cyber crime and thieving money from credit card. In conclusion, from my standpoint, science and technology have positive and negative impact in society.