Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no special knowledge of the following topic. Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines. Should parents be made by law to immunise their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

In this unpredictable Worlds and increased rate of pollution, it is highly shows an importance of vaccine to get on time for any children around the globe. There are tons of ailments which have been discovered in infants can be affected and to prevent from that desease, a numbers of vaccines have been invented by spending days and nights to secure our world. I highly advocate that all the children should have been injected vaccine to make them strong. On the one hand, there are severals of ailments found in offspring such as covid, Ebola, maleria and many others. However these all are now preventable by proper vaccination such as cowin which have been produced by our geneious sciencetists. . For example, In a study of Hardward University found that, in England since 1981, there were 10000 child were affected by covid in each year, on the contratary, after vaccine was created, in 2002 the number of child was alleviated to 120 per year. There are myrid governments providing these vaccines for free or for low cost to immune country and to give a proper strength to upcoming generation without any law while some government has passed a law that it is compulsory to give vaccine before age of 5 to prevent every boys and girls. For instance, By comparing Brazil and India where Brazil does have any law and India has law, However from comparing to 2010 to 2020, India has reduced the numbers from 1 million to 10000 while Brazil's number are still Augmenting. To recapitulate, from considering above points, I think each country has a law to immune chile from different ailments because today's child is future of country of world.