In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries, some people think that this is good for a country. while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn.

It has been considered by few individuals that earn lavish amount of salaries is extremely essential in number of nation. Nonetheless, other claims that ministry ought to control remuneration and should devote limit wages to employees. This eassy intends to elaborate the both sides argument and my perspective in subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are multifarious fruitful advantages of earn extremely high salaries. Firstly, it is omniscient that nowadays inflation is increasing day ny day. Hence, a lot of employees cannot achieve their requirements. As a result, high wages are Vital in parent days during this masses can easy handle household issues. Secondly, high salaries incentivize people to work harder. To justify, if residents get more money then other workers would work harder to gain promoted to get the same salary. Consequently, bulk amount remuneration plays part and parcel role among subordinates. On the flip side, there are some factors Why government should limit the salaries. First and foremost, boh international companies and regime should spend this money on the education, hospital, transport amenities. Because, today these kind problem are rising and many following incorrect path lack of study, which puts inferior influence among community. For example, a survey was conducted by Columbia University that 75% people commit crimes in the world due to lack of facilities. Therefore, authority ought to reduce the salaries and send small portion on another needy things. To conclude, it can be analyzed that albeit there are abundant of merits of huge salary package, but the dimerts cannot be neglected.