Present a written argument or case study to an educational reader with no specialised knowledge of the following topic: The overuse of natural resources causes an ultimate exhaust of them. People have been using them to be in the swim of new styles such as making new furniture of recent design. This causes a huge harm to the environment. Therefore, the government should discourage people the overuse of these resources.

Natural resources are disappearing because of overusing. For that, I fully agree with the government should discourage people to overuse of these resources. We are lucky to live in the world of rich natural resources. Because of this, people can enjoy a comfortable lifestyle. For example, many products are made from trees, jewelleries are made from gold, silver, platinum. I love seeing new products every day, but I also know that resources are less because of over producing. And I do not think that we need that many. I love my country and my hometown because of fresh air and a lot of trees. I am really sad to see forests are disappearing in my country because trees are used for making new products, like new furniture. Government can help this problem by giving rules how to use these resources. For example, companies can only cut an amount of trees in a year, or they need to grow a number of trees for replacing the cut ones. I am happy to see people use fewer plastic bags in supermarkets because there is a price for using, which discourages people to overuse them. This would be much better for the environment, and for the future. I love when my youngest daughter, who is three years old, come home and tell me about recycling garbage. This is one of examples of government rules to encourage people to use less products to save natural resources. I want a future where my daughters can enjoy the environment, the fresh air, the beach, the forest like I can. For that, it is important to save natural resources. We can only do that by using these for what we need. I wish there are more rules for people to not overuse natural resources. My daughters are the most important things in the world for me. I want the best future for them and I want them to be able to enjoy the natural resources like I can now.