prefer to work for a large company

One of the most controversial issues today relates to whether working in a large or a small company is a better option. Personally, I prefer to work for a big organization for a number of reasons. Firstly, working in a big company brings many benefits. First of all, one has better medical insurance, higher salary. A large company has more money than a small company so we will be paid better. It provides more opportunities for development such as having international travel and education. A company I know offers a free Coursera account to its employees. Three-time a year it has professional training for workers which usually updates on knowledge and self-development courses. This not only helps employees, but the company also benefits from it. These activities will be difficult to access when you work in a small company. Secondly, there is no doubt that spending valuable years at a well-known firm can be a huge benefit in the labour market if one decides to apply for another job. For example, employers generally favour applicants with strong references and experience over those who worked for small unknown businesses and participated in only small-scale projects. In fact, those who are working on a large-scale project, having the opportunity to be in a remarkable team and contributing to significant projects will have more respect in the labour market. Thus, it must be acknowledged that working for a multinational corporation or just a large national company is a huge advantage. Finally, working in a big company makes us improved ourselves. A larger company means a larger pool of talent, and big companies typically attract the best of the best. This means that you’ll have the opportunity to learn from people who are experts in their field. This is also the pressure that forces us to move on or we will lose your job. In conclusion, working for a large company have many chances to increase my situation and satisfy my career. I prefer to work in it and I mentioned previously my reasons.