Literature and history are more important subjects for students than mathematics and science. with that view? Why? Use Specific examples and reasons to explain your answer.

Alternatives for subjects are now-a-days variedly available to students. They can choose the subjects according to their career objectives. I disagree that literature and history are more important subjects for students than mathematics and science as such options may vary from student to student. Mathematics and science no doubtly are considered to be the toughest ones but such subjects are opted by those aspirants who have desire to meet their goals as astronauts, scientists, researchers, doctors, engineers etc. Some students find such thesis easy and for some they are beyond understanding level. Being aware of famous personalities such as CV Raman, Dr. Abdul Kalam, Kalpana Chawla and many more were experts in their fields because of such academics. On the other hand, literature and history are the easiest one to follow. Students also perceive varied opportunities by studying these subjects. Literature gave birth to writers, narrators, professors etc and history gave best results in archaeologist, IAS and IPS officers. Rabindranath Tagore, Kiran Bedi were the best scholars in this. No matter what scholars wish to opt for; pivotal is what and to what extent they achieve the success. Subjects allow one to be perfect in their skill and heights of achievements comes there after. Perception of importance determines the choice of academic parts to allot direction to future.