I’m going to talk about an interesting city I know.

I’m going to talk about an interesting city I know. It's Sapa city in Vietnam. I decided to travel to Sapa city for the New Year holiday about eight months ago. Before the trip, I had planned to prepare clothes because it was cold and wet. To save money, I take a bus to have a bed to go to Sapa. I ended up spending about five days of holiday exploring this beautiful area in the North of Vietnam. I have been to many famous places in Sapa, and they have one thing in common: the scenery is extremely wonderful. Especially my trip to the top of Fansipan, the highest mountain in Vietnam, where the scenery is very majestic. Here I can touch the clouds that I normally can only see in the sky. And the feeling of riding the cable car in Sapa is the longest in the world. It feels like you are on an airplane, but it is shaped like a car with many seats. Sometimes there is a strong wind passing, it will shake so sometimes it feels quite scary. But its view is super beautiful: the forest, stream, house on the mountain. After this trip, I learned many lessons and it was great.