Generally, the percentage of jobless women over the course of 2014 starting from 2013

Generally, the percentage of jobless women over the course of 2014 starting from 2013 in England account for the highest and the second position in England and Scotland. The axis domestises the top of the axis is England, the number of people who is unemployed is slightly less than one in ten( approximately 6, 8). Whereas, the percentage in each country is different, the scotland at the second ones is consistently the same as in British. The distinction of both territory is nearly 3%. In scotland, the people who don’t have a long-term job is a small number of folks. Moreover, two of four axises have almost equal are Northern Ireland and Wales. The differece of both contries are nearly 2%, it is Wales that territory takes over more percentages. Looking at the stage in 2014, it is obvious that the highest collum of four is Scotland, the percentage flutuates gradually less than the prior duration 1%, although the issue about finding job is still existing, it is retroprogessive. Furthermore, comparing to the last time, not only Wales but also Northern Ireland is diving dramatically, the percentages of two territories are small number of jobless people (more than half of one in ten), the higher position is Wales. Last but not least, the development in England is particularly sole with the others it changes steadily, it falls down 3% from 2014 to 2013, more than half of one in ten