prefer living in a big city to living in a small town

These days and ages, society has great changes, lead to the standard living’s people are variable. People rely on technology-based platforms or sustain a trendy way of life. As a result, all individuals prefer living in a big city to living in a small town. I am a member of the younger generation, thus residing in a big city will have a lot of advantages for me. However, city life or countryside life has both similarities and differences. The most notable difference between living a large city or living in a small town in life is development. A major city has developed faster than a small town because it has received more investment in a range of fields. For instance, transportation and communication infrastructures are created to meet the needs of residents. People’s lives are improved as a result of progress, which makes life easier and more pleasant. Another distinction between these places of living is jobs opportunities. Most individuals move to the city to live and get a job since the jobs are more straightforward and diverse there. In contrast, people who live in Song Cuu Long Delta for example that people tend to promote agriculture such as cultivating wet rice, various vegetable, and so on. Nevertheless, they only have two harvests per year, they do anything at this time and wait for the harvest. Besides some differences of living. It still has several resemblances. Customs, traditions, language, law, and government that associated with our lives. Therefore, even if we are residing somewhere else, it still remains around us. In conclusion, there are many contrasts between city life and countryside life. Nonetheless, living in a large city or living in a small town depends on each person’s interest, need and situation.