Post covid-19 globe is especially expected a series of losses and shortages in different aspects. What are those losses and shortages? and how do you address them practically?

Many changes in different aspects of daily life occurred during the covid-19 pandemic. I believe that some deficiencies caused by the huge impact of the pandemic and quarantine will happen after ending this experience. Covid-19 is a respiratory illness and is spread by face-to-face communication through people. Therefore, it causes limited contacts, restricted connections, and fewer outside activities during the pandemic. People may suffer emotionally from a lack of social connections. It can particularly harm children in school-age because of the essential need to play in a group or individuals with mental disorders like social phobia or anxiety disorders. Furthermore, many jobs, universities, and schools continue within online programs that will cause less attention to mental health. Post covid-19 life will have some difficulties dealing with these kinds of mental problems. It would be better if some screening sectors assessed the damages and provided some healthcare programs for helping people. In addition, many families lost their members, according to disease's high rate of mortality. The grief with these families may have many bad effects on their lives, and also it can damage the family's livelihood, especially if the lost one was the breadwinner. To control this, the government should bring the protocol for aiding vulnerable families to prevent the likelihood of poverty. Another issue would be the probability of economical problems. Many businesses were affected by the quarantine during the pandemic, like cinemas and restaurants. Providing some loans for small businesses and a permanent reduction of taxes by administrations would solve this issue. In conclusion, in my opinion, the post-covid-19 globe will face some fundamental problems, and the politicians are in charge of solving these issues.