difference between the lowest paid jobs and the highest paid jobs should be reduced

There is a great deal of difference between the amount that the wealthiest and the poorest workers earn in many countries nowadays. The question of whether this pay gap should be made smaller is therefore a frequent topic of discussion when people talk about the issue of equality in society. It is also believed that the minimum salaried professions need to be studied and have some rules and regulations set up by government or judiciary body to maintain the difference between with those of the highly remunerated works. In the contrary, some organization or institution whether a private or government firms could not accept such kind of theory in general. Because, as they reason out any aspect of the problems. The first thing is the incapability of paying too much money as the firms do not have enough capital. Thus their role is to minimize the expenditure and be more productive by setting aside this issue and require for exploiting manpower deliberately. This is mostly concerns the private companies. On the second hand, when we talk about government institutions. The payment methods vary from one another and they cannot afford to pay as their revenue suffering. This is the biggest problem what the government itself should regulate the scale between them. As a rule, this is studied and declared officially but it must be corrected and revised in the future to so as to create a balance. By doing that, for example, the degree of the payment would be equivalent and satisfy the least privileged wagers. And, it would be better off boosting the livelihood of the peoples as well as even the government’s economy on the other hand. In my point of view, these problems should be profoundly studied and examined to alleviate once. The raise of the amount of salary for such jobs needs to be put into consideration by concerning bodies. This may help to motivate the people who own the job and augment the countries value as a whole. To conclude, I am not in the ground to oppose highly paid professions as we are talking about the purpose of raising the stipend. But, I would expect the administration body or authorities should discuss and articulate the fees variance in their regulation. In accordance with this, the private organizations should also evaluate their hiring system which proportionate with the payment they intend to pay.