Education should be paid or not?

Education is a must for the development of the humanity. Every people should be educated to find a place oneself in society life. Some people think such an important thing like education should be paid. But personally I think, education shouldn’t be paid because of the following reasons that I will explain below. Firstly, if education is paid, parents who don’t have enough money for education won’t be able to send their children to school and these children won’t be able to accommodate oneself to social life easily. As a result of this situation, people who are educated can’t accomodate oneself to not educated ones and then class distinction and disorder will begin. For example, people who don’t know, because they’re not educated, how to behave in various situations won’t find a place in the community. Secondly, if the lack of education starts in a country because education is paid, it will grow fast like an avalanche. According to my observations, ignorant people have more children than the other ones. In this manner, probability of their children being ignorant is high. For instance, the Syrian people living in our country continue fast to have children even though they know they can’t send them to school. Thirdly, people who are uneducated are more prone to commit crimes. If we look at the African countries, we will see their crime rate is more than countries which has high literacy rate. It’s the fact that, people who don’t have any profession may prefer to make money easily by committing crimes. If we could increase the literacy rate in African countries, crime rate will indirectly reduce. As a result, education shouldn’t be paid. Because, education eliminates the class distinction, provides order to the society and indirectly reduces the crime rate.