"Recently, more and more people use internet to get information and buy goods. Is it a positive or negative development? "

Owing to modernization, a host of people are using internet to accumulate knowledge and shopping online, anyhow which is beneficial; hence it is a positive development. To embark on, the popularity of internet among mankind is quite common, in this day and age, and it is just because, it saves precious time of inhabitants. In the hectic schedule, multitude of living souls are preferring internet to search for particular information which saves their time from turning over pages, every tiny to huge information is just one click away, nowadays. Keeping time saving on focus, earthlings prioritise online shopping instead of searching desired things in the shops, by taking minutes from scheduled plans, while purchasing goods from internet secure time of netizens, they can make order at any hour of the day and from any corner of the globe, which can be delivered anywhere. Moreover, netizens stay updated each second because it keep updated with each passing second, whereas physical sources of knowledge take time to publish new editions with updated information. Coupled with that, the reviews on the online sites make people aware about the quality of products which they are willing to buy, these reviews are usually made by the users of the products. The various discounts offered by sites are icing on the ckae, sites organise several discount fairs on festivals, where buyer can buy products with economical rates. In nutshell, internet becomes crucial part of daily life, since living souls have access to it with affordable prices which provide numerous facilities in just one click.