Poorest countries need help from wealth

Recently, poorest countries doesn't have food and and education. so rich countries can help them From their poverty. but some other persons opinion is unwealthy nation problem is their own government need to solve that. I discuss my both views and give my opinion. First of all, we all know food and knowledge is important in our daily life. although, but some others are dying without food and become extremely poor without education. So the importance of food and schooling in some province like Africa has no care to it. Wealthy countries like America, china, Japan were donating to this unwealthy regions that will be a great relief for them. Without education they don't get a good job they will become poor So they need education and practice this can make them a way to create successful in life. So wealthy countries need to raise them. Secondly, on the other hand some are against it. This poverty disaster and education is their own reasons. This kind of people mind set like selfishness they don't care about others. The government as significant role in this matter because they need take care their own citizens but if government doesn't have the amount to solve it. However, since doesn't get From taxpayer also literacy rate need to improve. To conclude, in my opinion