poor nutrition and obesity is problem in many developed country and spome belive tax of food reduce the problem

Many people who lived in industrial countries are suffering from unhealthy food and being overweight. It is sometimes believe that this problem can be solved by imposing tax on junk food. Although I have some sympathy for this idea, it is also true that educational scheme and increasing organic crops would be extremely effective. Firstly, regardless of which advanced country one is living people being obese can be easily observed. Many might climb that the government should increase the price of production of harmful food such as sandwich and pizza. When this step is taken many people cannot afford this food; as a result, the consumption of this type of food would significantly decrease. Take the United States for example in which disadvantages dishes were taxed at higher rate compared to European countries resulted in considerable reduction in serve by 20%. Secondly, people especially children can be aware of how negative effects fast food has on their state of health when schools syllabus contain materials about fruitless food. By doing this students would consistently watch what they eat. A research conducted by Harvard University in 2010 suggesting that the number of students who had eaten allow nourishing food went down by 10% in comparison with schools that did not so. Furthermore, supporting farmers whose crops are organic seems worth to test. The government probably can do this. Financial incentives would motivate them to remove the domination of junk food. To sum up, I would argue that in addition to introducing tax, schools and encouraging farmers to produce crops without chemical fertilizers and pesticides can also be beneficial in order to decline harmful food.