Topic – Many species of animal has become extinct in today’s time. What are the reason for this behavior and what solution you suggest.

When the earth was born, the first living thing to come here were the animals, who created this exquisite world. As evolution took place human came into nature, with the increasing demand and population they started to exploit the nature, they have hunted animals for their, they have taken their homes as a result many species have vanished from our earth. Certainly, there are multiple causes for this problem, one of the major causes is population growth. As human existence has increased, grass lands which are the home for various animals are now converted into City centers, flats and industrial area. In addition to this pollution also plays a vital role in this. Marine animals are the one’s who have got trapped under this plastic pollution and toxic gases. As the industries are increasing they emit harmful gases and send their garbage into the river, ocean, ponds and pool which are home of aquatic animals such as fish, turtle, dolphins etc. . They eat plastic and drink this toxic water which leads to death of these species. Moreover, Cows and buffalo’s eat waste thrown on roads, sometimes they end up eating plastic, it being a non- biodegradable substance it stays in their stomach which causes various dieses. Furthermore, killing of animal for personal use also lead to diminishment of animals. Murdering of snake for their leather, bear, goat and sheep for their fur, elephant for their teeth, lion to show your strength, tiger for making mats and deer for their horns. There are certain steps to be taken in care to save the animals. Primary, usage of plastic bags needs to be banded completely, travelling by bicycle, carpool and using public transportation along with this banning of 5 g network tower can reduce pollution and can save various birds and animal from getting extinct. In recent news veteran actor Juhi Chawla has filled against the reliance Jio to stop planting 5g network tower as the rays they emit are harmful for various birds. Industrial waste needs to be recycled and segregated. Deforestation needs to be stopped and the forest needs to be converted in national park. Moreover, poaching of animal should be stooped and the one who do this should be heavenly fine. I would like to suggest law against poaching should be made Also government should take some legal action against the industries who are polluting the nature. To conclude, I would say the mother earth belong to every flora and fauna present. We homosapiens should keep this in mind and appreciate the fact that they too have a right to live.